We Support Juan Alanis for State Assembly


  • Stanislaus County Deputy Sheriff’s Association
  • Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)
  • International Association of Firefighters
  • California Professional Firefighters
  • Laborers’ International Union of North America
  • California Association of Highway Patrolman (CAHP)
  • Stanislaus County Republican Party
  • California Republican Party

Local Elected Officials

  • Assemblyman Heath Flora
  • Patterson Mayor Michael Clauzel
  • Patterson City Councilman Carlos Roque
  • Ceres Mayor Javier Lopez
  • Modesto City Councilman Eric Alvarez
  • Modesto City Councilman Nick Bavaro
  • Modesto City Councilwoman Rosa Escutia-Braaton
  • Modesto City Councilman Jeremiah Williams
  • Modesto City Councilman David Wright
  • Gustine Unified School District Board Member Zachary Ramos
  • Stanislaus County District Attorney Jeff Laugero
  • Stanislaus County Superintendent Scott Kuykendall
  • Stanislaus County Supervisor Terry Withrow
  • Stanislaus County Supervisor Vito Chiesa
  • Stanislaus County Supervisor Buck Condit
  • Merced County Supervisor Lloyd Pereira

Endorse Assemblyman Alanis!

Please use the form below to add your name to the growing list of endorsements.

Email Updates

To Get California Back on Track

Stay Informed. Get Email Updates.

Paid for by Juan Alanis for Assembly 2024
P.O. Box 577586 Modesto, Ca 95357