Assembly District 22

Assembly District 22 is a new district drawn by the California Redistricting Commission. It has no incumbent and is made up of territory formerly represented by Assemblymen Heath Flora and Adam Gray.

AD 22 includes the cities of Modesto, Ceres, Newman, Patterson and Turlock in Stanislaus County as well as Gustine, Hilmar and Stevinson in Merced County.

(click to enlarge)